skip to main content skip to footer

Reviews

Great sauce. The pizza, pasta and strombolis are all really good here. The sauce makes it.
Jon Wong via google.com - Oct 22, 2020
Had the best vegetarian pizza slices.
Eleanor Castrilli via google.com - Oct 16, 2020
Pizza is good...good menu ... read more
The Guitar and Amp Channel via google.com - Sep 25, 2020
If you want Italian around BR, go to Lenny’s!
Shivang Naik via google.com - Sep 12, 2020
Excellent pizza and a nice family restaurant ... read more
Jackson Anderson via google.com - Aug 23, 2020
Great chicken roll 👌🏻. Also very good buffalo chicken slice.
Derek M via google.com - Aug 12, 2020
We came to this place for dinner. my friend recommended this spot. Well, it was a winning. we were warmly welcomed by the staff and we had an excellent feeling. The food was just great. We loved this spot very much and we shall absolutely come back again. we highly recommend this place.
Luciano Maldonado via google.com - Jul 31, 2020
Best pizza in town!
Kristopher Suris via google.com - Jul 17, 2020
Can’t go wrong here - Best pizza in this town! Going here for as long as it has been in business. It’s a community staple. Hours of operation are good. It’s always busy during the week and weekends day and evening. Very good food!! No kidding the sauces are delicious! So many styles of pizzas! So many sandwiches and entrees to selec ... read more
Donna Steffes via google.com - May 17, 2020
i tried the margarita slice and grandma. both were excellent. the crust was very very interesting. it was soft with a slight crunch to it. i really enjoyed it. it seem to melt in my mouth. the sauce was good as well. i think store bought but i enjoy this pizza. i would come back. the place was clean as well.
Dan Krych via google.com - Mar 1, 2020
Hands down, the best pizza in town. Plain cheese and margarita are so good!
Janaé Cheri via google.com - Feb 29, 2020
The pizza is amazing. 10/10 ... read more
chris panek via google.com - Feb 11, 2020
As a PA resident, I'm never used ...
As a PA resident, I'm never used to NJ prices...  And this place is expensive.  But the pizza is worth it!  
I bought a few slices of their gourmet pizzas. They were terrific!!  Its a great lunch spot if you're in the area.
Ralph F. via yelp.com - Jan 21, 2020
The customer service is always swift, awesome mood, welcoming staff. Will come back again when I am nearby.
Joe Maher via google.com - Jan 21, 2020
Great food, been going here for years. Recently tried the online ordering and the amount on my order receipt was different than the amount I was charged at pickup in the restaurant...that needs to be fixed.
Bradley F via google.com - Dec 30, 2019
Highly recommend the Calabria (eggplant/roasted peppers) pizza. Moved away to MD and love a chance
Highly recommend the Calabria (eggplant/roasted peppers) pizza. Moved away to MD and love a chance to stop at Lenny’s when we are back in town.
Christie Kutsher Peterson via facebook.com - Dec 29, 2019
I have been eating pizza here for a while and I love the pizza! My favorites are the cheese slice and the white slice, would definitely recommend!
FreeStyleJr08 via google.com - Dec 27, 2019
The home made chicken vegetable soup portion , price and absolute freshness is my favorite .The gr
The home made chicken vegetable soup portion , price and absolute freshness is my favorite . The great variety of fresh Pizzas made my family very happy people .
Hussam El-Hosseiny via facebook.com - Dec 16, 2019
Great pizza.
Agaro Agricaltar via google.com - Dec 4, 2019
👌🏻👌🏻👌🏻 ... read more
Dominick Tranquilli via google.com - Nov 22, 2019
Wonderful Italian food!
More than its delicious pizza, Lenny’s has a wide variety of traditional Italian fare, from appetizers, salad and sandwiches to pasta dishes and entrees. The food and service are reliably great, and a recent renovation has made the interior even more inviting for those who...More ... read more
njcavalier via tripadvisor.com - Nov 21, 2019
Pizza
Always consistently very good. A variety of options for all. Can eat in or take out. During Super Storm Sandy, Lenny's was one of the few places in Bernardsville which remained open due to having a generator.
Q2271HZbarbaral via tripadvisor.com - Nov 6, 2019
Crispy ... read more
Kevin Tierney via google.com - Nov 2, 2019
The food was fresh and tasted home cooked, like fancy comfort food. The waitress was very attentive to every need.
Ralph Porter via google.com - Oct 7, 2019
The sauce is excellent, tried Margherita and cheese and both were made with high quality ingredients and cooked perfectly. Cheese was my favorite! Friendly staff too!
Randy Martin via google.com - Sep 30, 2019
I don’t know why there are one star reviews! This place is the best in the five towns around! All the ingredients and foods and fresh. The staff are cooperative and passionate in what they do. Really really good food!
Gshei Chuckavorte via google.com - Sep 30, 2019
My experience at Lenny's was 3 ...
My experience at Lenny's was 3 and 1/2 stars.  I will round up to a 4.  I ordered a sausage and peppers grinder.  I give my grinder a B grade.  The bread was a little dry or over warmed.  The sausage and peppers were spot on.  I received good service on my visit.  The set up at Lenny's is you order at the counter and they bring it ou ... read more
Howard B. via yelp.com - Aug 2, 2019
Best pizza in the area. Best selection ...
Best pizza in the area. Best selection. Wish there were bigger tables to sit. Service is good but could be improved. But overall best pizza in the area ... read more
Punga I. via yelp.com - Jul 30, 2019
Good place to eat dinner in the AC when you lose power.
We enjoyed our salads, veal, and spagetti bolognese. Good service. Quiet tables in the back. Great air conditioning. Good variety of pizza.
suzyd43 via tripadvisor.com - Jul 24, 2019
Tried this place in the past with my friend and I am obsessed since then. I loved the awesome character and yummy food and beverages. 5 stars.
Gorky Jedaiah via google.com - Jul 14, 2019
Authentic Pizza ... the cheese topping and spreading, the bread crust, the toppings .. everything fresh nd in perfect quantity. The Taste is much much better than all other pizza's i had in NJ area.
Prasanna Mondkar via google.com - Jul 14, 2019
This is easily my favorite pizza place, ever. Get the margaria pie, you won't regret it.
Eric Lange via google.com - Jun 14, 2019
Fantastic pizza and panini's. Their margarita is the best I’ve ever had, and the pepperoni is great too. I'm a picky eater and I'm a regular here. That says it all. I can't help it.
David Cymer via google.com - Mar 14, 2019
Pizza was top notch! Non-pizza orders are a little weaker but still good.
Mitchell Feldman via google.com - Mar 14, 2019
Ricas comidas...
Luis Carlos Amarilla Lopez via google.com - Feb 14, 2019
Just what the doctor ordered. Great pizza at a reasonable price!
Tim T via google.com - Feb 14, 2019
yes, great plizza and subs!
Bill Poulsen via google.com - Nov 14, 2018
Great tasting pizza and good amout of selections for the area.
Sanjeev Sam via google.com - Nov 14, 2018
Food is very good here. I have been here many times and definitely some of the best Italian food in the area!
John Taylor via google.com - Nov 14, 2018
Thin crust and good Margarita pizzas. Great dine-in experience and multiple style selections.
Shawn Sheng via google.com - Oct 14, 2018
I am rarely impressed by NJ pizza. This one not only impressed me but I will certainly be going out of my way to return to eat here. Great Pizza, Great Crust, Great Customer Service, Great decor! As of now, my favorite pizza place in NJ. Highly recommend for casual dining and families.
Hemant T via google.com - Oct 14, 2018
The best pizza in town.... wonderful customer service... very clean. Definitely, I would highly recommend.🤗 ... read more
Reyanni E. Auler Richter via google.com - Oct 14, 2018
Really good local pizza. Love the chicken park sub!
Steven Smith via google.com - Oct 14, 2018
Pizza is great and price is reasonable..I just wish their non-pizza items were reasonably priced..
Paul Philip via google.com - Oct 14, 2018
Pizza is delicious with many different options. Friendly staff. Service is very quick. Good for a quick lunch ... read more
Joseph G via google.com - Oct 14, 2018
Great local pizza/Italian food. Friendly staff. Love this place, used to ride my bike over when I was young and have been coming back since.
Nick Anweiler via google.com - Oct 14, 2018
Want To Tell Us About Your Experience?
GoogleMyBusinessFoursquareFacebookYelpZomatoTwitterTrip AdvisorYouTubeGrouponInstagramOpen TablePinterestZagatFlickrLinkedInTumblrTheKnotWeddingWire