Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Lenny's Pizzeria & Trattoria. We'd love to have your feedback!

Lenny's Pizzeria & Trattoria

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Lenny's Pizzeria & Trattoria and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Margaret about 1 month ago

Plain Pizza

always consistent the best pizza

Bryan about 2 months ago

Pick Your Favorite Pizza Half

Half Hawaiian / half plain

Maureen 3 months ago

Brooklyn Style Grandma Pie Pizza

Lenny's has the best Brooklyn Grandma Pie around ??

Laura 3 months ago

Baked Ziti

Always a crowd pleaser when we host! This is seriously delicious!! I like to over order and have leftovers. It freezes/reheats perfectly. Soooo tasty!!

G 3 months ago

Margherita Pizza

My mom is not a pizza lover but she tried margherita pizza and she just loved, the ingredients are so fresh and the crust is just perfect. Definitely this is our new place to go for pizza.

Margaret about 1 month ago

Sweet Potato Gnocchi

First time I had it here it was fantastic. It was a special I hope they put it on the regular menu.

Karen 2 months ago

White Pie Pizza

Lenny's Pizza is absolutely delicious! We have been going there for 20!years and have never been disappointed. Any meal we have ever had is piping hot and fresh. The staff is extremely friendly, as well!

Laura 3 months ago

Lazio Panini Platter

The paninis at Lenny's are second to none. We ordered a half tray for our party to go along with some pizza, ziti and salad. There were rave reviews! They offer a nice variety for different appetites. Super happy with how delicious these panini's were. They also look tasty. All around great experience with Lenny's!

Anthony 3 months ago

Chicken Caprese

The food was AMAZING, like always. I can always rely on Lenny's for a great lunch

Angel 4 months ago

Pick Your Favorite Pizza Half

Consistent and fast service. This is my reliable and go to pizza spot. Especially after work.